play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe Leys Motor Company

At Thorpe Leys Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe Leys Motor Company

Thorpe Leys Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hmm... beware.

    By Andy H on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thorpe Leys Motor Company seems initially to be a nice guy selling quality vehicles. However, should you be sold a dodgy vehicle, you may find he can get quite shouty to his customers and refuse to fix the faults. Bit poor.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Debbie G on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Seller. I emailed him Mon evening regarding a Citroen Berlingo van that had just come in for my husband. He called back within half an hour and we put a deposit on it. Collected it the following day. My husband is very pleased with it. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic experience - well recommended!!!!

    By Paul M on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car on the web, rang and had a great conversation. Did the deal over the phone, the salesman was very helpful and informative. Then flew over from Republic of Ireland and the car was as good in the metal as had been described. Absolute pleasure to do business with Thorpe Leys Motor Company. Will be back for my next motor!


  • 5

    Great Quality in all aspects

    By Mark V on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Finally I found the car that i need. For amazing price with more amazing quality. The gentleman from the garage deserve my respect. Thank you, Rod, for the friendly service.


  • 5

    Great Car

    By Alan L on 20 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really liked the car from the onset. Rod was really helpful and didn't rush us into decision or force us to buy. Let us have a good check round the car and a test drive. Everything that needed doing was done and we came away with a lovely car. Very happy with the purchase.

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Good Car, fair price.

    By Gail B on 14 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car off this company and part exchanged my old car. The gentleman Rod was very helpful, no pressure to buy. The car was clean and ready for me to go for a test drive and had half a tank of petrol. The description of this vehicle in his advert was true to life. When I bought the car it had new car mats/air fresheners inside. All I am waiting for now is DVLA to send me my new log book. Happy at present with the service I received. Been to many dealers in the past and all seem to be pushy, but not Rod.

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.


‹ Prev Next ›