play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Castle Donington)

At Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Castle Donington) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Castle Donington)

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Castle Donington)
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Simon M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rod was very helpful with all aspects of buying a car and selling my old car for a reasonable price and gave me good advice would recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    great price,great car.great bloke

    By Malcolm B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    got a great deal.good bloke to deal with and very obliging.had no problems at all.


  • 5

    Buy from here, you won't be disappointed

    By Brian N on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient, no hard sell, just left to have a look round in your own time. Completely hassle free, would definitely deal again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jack P on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, hassle free service from start to finish. Would recommend to anybody. Rod is a really nice chap, a pleasure to do business with. Thanks again

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Castle Donington) on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    buying second hand honda

    By Mark B on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful from 1st minute ,allowed to browse stock in peace,but was available to answer any questions. pointed out any weaknesses to us and also willing to do a deal. came away with nice car at good price glad i made the hour long trip and.wouldn`t hesitate to use thorpe leys again

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Castle Donington) on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Great

    By Mandy S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Did not presdure sell. I love my new car. Thanks Rod will use you agai n


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand motor vehicle

    By Peter V on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I got friendly , honest and helpful service , with no pushy attitude to buy. Whatever was advertised is exactly what I got and after sales service is superb. I would definitely advise the dealer to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Real gentlemen, thanks

    By Marie M on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    What lovely guys to deal with, even though I was only buying a car at the very budget end of the market Rod treated me as a much respected customer. Car was there ready for the test drive |I asked for when I arrived and he made the whole process relaxed and easy and so far Suzi my little suzuki is proving to be an ace car, thanks guys


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By CHRIS F on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite, always on hand to talk and discuss stuff


  • 5

    Nissan Figaro

    By Steve H on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth transaction with no pressure tactics. Great vehicle, would buy again from them without thought.


Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Castle Donington)

Telephone:
01332 971182 07738 370808

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Castle Donington)

Address:
STATION ROAD,
CASTLE DONINGTON,
DERBY,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
DE74 2NJ