play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe Leys Motor Company

At Thorpe Leys Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe Leys Motor Company

Thorpe Leys Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my first car.

    By James W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clearly advertised vehicle, well presented. Calm and professional customer service. Made buying my first car painless and easy. Would recommended to friends and colleagues. Cheers Rod, Dr J Whereat


  • 5

    Good to do business with

    By David C on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly atmosphere. Even tried to help with taxing the vehicle but unfortunately website was down but still solved the problem so I could drive the car home.


  • 5

    highly recommended, top guys

    By Johnathan P on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    really friendly and easy to talk to, replied to my emails very fast and allowed me to take the car there and then


  • 5

    Exceptional Company

    By Sam W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, helpful and honest dealer. The owner and his brother could not have been more helpful and courteous. I was given a full brief on the vehicle including history and I left feeling confident that I had purchased from a trustworthy company. I would have no hesitation in buying from Thorpe Leys Motor Company again.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Steve M on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking dealer, no pressure tactics, very nice car purchased. None of the usual smarmy car dealer rubbish. I'd certainly look here again if/when I'm looking for another car.


  • 5

    First class

    By STEVE H on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rod sorted out everything ,car was spotless and great price.would defiantly use them again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Reanna B on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly place, friendly faces. Dealt with in a professional manner, was left to look at the car on our own, no pressure to buy. Very happy with the service received.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Daren C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with all aspect of the deal and good customer service


  • 5

    My reliable colt with a good negotiation

    By Gilson O on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am a visiting professor at UoN, and I needed a budget car for a short period. The car dealer is a kind person. He told me all details about the vehicle, before and after the negotiation. His work place is adequate, and during the test drive, we discussed my needs, as he was meticulous explaining the car features. I recommend him as an honest person.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Katy M on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service, Couldn't have been more helpful. absolutely love the car!