play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

At Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a motorhome or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Car bought Tigra

    By Warren C on 26 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly salesman (Rod). Great service, superb car exactly as it was described very happy with purchase. Bonus was when ever I have bought a car in the past I have always had to barter for car mats. On the test drive it didn't have any in when I picked it up the next day Rod had put a new set in spot on. Will definitely buy from him again. Well done Thorpe Leys and Rod


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia classic Auto 2004

    By So-young J on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car was easy and pleasant. They also have in house mechanics team servicing the car and I trust their judgement on cars with years of experience. I found difficult buying from the private as I don't know much about car so I go and buy from the dealer. I would recommend the Roy and his company.


  • 5

    easy going

    By Kyle H on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, friendly and helpful not put under any pressure to buy . Very fast at sorting things out offered a great part ex on my old car i iwould use them again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dianne H on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thorpe Leys Motor Company provided excellent service. Having recently purchased a car from them I would very much recommend them to anyone else. All the staff there were friendly and welcoming. I would definately use them again.


  • 5

    Great Car

    By Alan L on 20 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really liked the car from the onset. Rod was really helpful and didn't rush us into decision or force us to buy. Let us have a good check round the car and a test drive. Everything that needed doing was done and we came away with a lovely car. Very happy with the purchase.

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Good Car, fair price.

    By Gail B on 14 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car off this company and part exchanged my old car. The gentleman Rod was very helpful, no pressure to buy. The car was clean and ready for me to go for a test drive and had half a tank of petrol. The description of this vehicle in his advert was true to life. When I bought the car it had new car mats/air fresheners inside. All I am waiting for now is DVLA to send me my new log book. Happy at present with the service I received. Been to many dealers in the past and all seem to be pushy, but not Rod.

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.


‹ Prev Next ›