play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

At Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a motorhome or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service thanks

    By Jason D on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault rod for all his help, hard to find a car dealer that goes that extra mile. Would recommend to friends and family and anyone else that's looking for a used car. A big thank you from Jason and the family for our quality car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicholas A on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal, great service, really nice to deal with, straightforward and reliable.


  • 5

    very friendly and professional service

    By Chelsea L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    very quick and easy experience of buying a vehicle. the manger was also very friendly which was a bonus!


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Simon M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rod was very helpful with all aspects of buying a car and selling my old car for a reasonable price and gave me good advice would recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    great price,great car.great bloke

    By Malcolm B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    got a great deal.good bloke to deal with and very obliging.had no problems at all.


  • 5

    Buy from here, you won't be disappointed

    By Brian N on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient, no hard sell, just left to have a look round in your own time. Completely hassle free, would definitely deal again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jack P on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, hassle free service from start to finish. Would recommend to anybody. Rod is a really nice chap, a pleasure to do business with. Thanks again

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    buying second hand honda

    By Mark B on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful from 1st minute ,allowed to browse stock in peace,but was available to answer any questions. pointed out any weaknesses to us and also willing to do a deal. came away with nice car at good price glad i made the hour long trip and.wouldn`t hesitate to use thorpe leys again

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Great

    By Mandy S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Did not presdure sell. I love my new car. Thanks Rod will use you agai n


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand motor vehicle

    By Peter V on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I got friendly , honest and helpful service , with no pushy attitude to buy. Whatever was advertised is exactly what I got and after sales service is superb. I would definitely advise the dealer to my friends and family.