play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

At Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a motorhome or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying second hand honda

    By Mark B on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful from 1st minute ,allowed to browse stock in peace,but was available to answer any questions. pointed out any weaknesses to us and also willing to do a deal. came away with nice car at good price glad i made the hour long trip and.wouldn`t hesitate to use thorpe leys again

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Great

    By Mandy S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Did not presdure sell. I love my new car. Thanks Rod will use you agai n


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand motor vehicle

    By Peter V on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I got friendly , honest and helpful service , with no pushy attitude to buy. Whatever was advertised is exactly what I got and after sales service is superb. I would definitely advise the dealer to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Real gentlemen, thanks

    By Marie M on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    What lovely guys to deal with, even though I was only buying a car at the very budget end of the market Rod treated me as a much respected customer. Car was there ready for the test drive |I asked for when I arrived and he made the whole process relaxed and easy and so far Suzi my little suzuki is proving to be an ace car, thanks guys


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By CHRIS F on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite, always on hand to talk and discuss stuff


  • 5

    Nissan Figaro

    By Steve H on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth transaction with no pressure tactics. Great vehicle, would buy again from them without thought.


  • 5

    Great Car, great service and supervalue.

    By Tony J on 16 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really cannot fault the service I received from Thorpe Leys Motor Company in Nottingham. The car was exactly as described , which, as I lived 150 miles away was most re-assuring, and I got a warm feeling over the phone from the chap (Rod) on the phone that I had found the right car for me. Buy with confidence, this is one of those companies you have no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Freindly, relaxed, Fair.

    By David G on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We got a great deal on the car we bought, with a fair price on the trade in. No pressure to buy. We found Rod, the owner, to be freindly and honest, and he sorted everything very quickly. Even staying late so wee could pick our New Car up after work. (Hope you made it to the BBQ Rod) Would reccomend this trader to anyone looking for a great deal.


  • 5

    excellent dealer.

    By Steve T on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    100%, 10 out of 10,5 star.found rod and his wife honest,professional,trustworthey,trusting and do as it says on the tin.great deal on my new BMW.thank Rod for my amazing 320 ci sport


  • 5

    Rate this garage to anyone

    By Joe C on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I seen this car on auto trader I have been looking for the right 123d for ages ..... And now I found it ? Thanks to rodd at Thorpe leys motor what a garage i have seen some garages in my time but this one is up there with the best Really nice genuine guy (not many of them about now) Helped me all the way till purchase and really good price on my part ex really happy