play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

At Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a motorhome or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car buying expierence ever.

    By John M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    May I say that I have nothing but praise for the proprietor of Thorpe Leys motor company. I am a 70 year old man with disabilities including had a stroke. He asked me about my problems. I also said in the past I'd had difficulties from other dealers. The car I purchased from him was immaculate and I look forward to driving the Toyota for a long time. I would like to thank them for their care and understanding for this confused old man. A first class show.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By LAURA D on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, genuine help with the sale of good quality cars. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Trusting,honest and easy purchase. Brill

    By Andrew W on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was new to buying a car from Thorpe Leys motor Company and from the initial meeting we were trusted with the vehicle , we took it for a test drive on our own which for me was a good point. Obviously we were told all about the vehicle and there was work needed to be done to it prior to my purchase but I was really happy with the car and the price of the work was reasonable.


  • 5

    Suzuki Grand Vitara. Mr Mackay Inverness

    By Benjamin M on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traveled 400 miles to see the car Rod advertised. Top man, car works perfect and everything was organized and went through without a hitch. Pleasure to do business with, delighted with the car as described immaculate condition. Rods very helpful and easy to deal with. No pushy sales techniques just straight forward and honest. Also makes a good brew too. Thanks...


  • 5

    Polite no pushy owner

    By Phil R on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at reviews I paid a visit to Thrope Leys, met the owner who show me round. Test drove the car I went to view after a conversation with no pushy sell I brought the car pick it up next day , all checked & valeted. Pleased customer PR from Sawley


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Daniel D on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went with intension of buying a car when I got there said car had gone, the owner then did me a great deal on another car I liked but was out of my budget. The next day I drove away in a fantastic car owner was polite friendly and even helped me set up my tax online,already recommended to friends and family and will be returning for any future buys


  • 5

    My new van

    By Brookview P on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, van was at the right price and even delivered it for me too. Would recommend a look at his stock when in need of a new motor.


  • 5

    van purchase

    By Hick H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Very helpfull.


  • 5

    5 star service thanks

    By Jason D on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault rod for all his help, hard to find a car dealer that goes that extra mile. Would recommend to friends and family and anyone else that's looking for a used car. A big thank you from Jason and the family for our quality car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicholas A on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal, great service, really nice to deal with, straightforward and reliable.