play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

At Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a motorhome or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Daniel D on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went with intension of buying a car when I got there said car had gone, the owner then did me a great deal on another car I liked but was out of my budget. The next day I drove away in a fantastic car owner was polite friendly and even helped me set up my tax online,already recommended to friends and family and will be returning for any future buys


  • 5

    My new van

    By Brookview P on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, van was at the right price and even delivered it for me too. Would recommend a look at his stock when in need of a new motor.


  • 5

    van purchase

    By Hick H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Very helpfull.


  • 5

    5 star service thanks

    By Jason D on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault rod for all his help, hard to find a car dealer that goes that extra mile. Would recommend to friends and family and anyone else that's looking for a used car. A big thank you from Jason and the family for our quality car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicholas A on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal, great service, really nice to deal with, straightforward and reliable.


  • 5

    very friendly and professional service

    By Chelsea L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    very quick and easy experience of buying a vehicle. the manger was also very friendly which was a bonus!


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Simon M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rod was very helpful with all aspects of buying a car and selling my old car for a reasonable price and gave me good advice would recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    great price,great car.great bloke

    By Malcolm B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    got a great deal.good bloke to deal with and very obliging.had no problems at all.


  • 5

    Buy from here, you won't be disappointed

    By Brian N on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient, no hard sell, just left to have a look round in your own time. Completely hassle free, would definitely deal again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jack P on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, hassle free service from start to finish. Would recommend to anybody. Rod is a really nice chap, a pleasure to do business with. Thanks again

    Reply from Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) on 21/02/17

    Thank you for your feed back hope you enjoy your car.