play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

At Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a motorhome or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)

Thorpe Leys Motor Company (Nottingham)
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Katy M on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service, Couldn't have been more helpful. absolutely love the car!


  • 5

    Honest and continuously helpful

    By KYLE D on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being in the process of buying my first car, I was initially cautious with every dealer I visited, but Thorpe Leys were respectful of my situation and helped me extensively with any queries or difficulties I had. Always happy to be honest with me even if it wasn't the answer I was expecting. All documentation and payments were above board, I would easily go back to buy my second car.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Colin B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    If only all car sales were run like Rod's "Thorpe Leys motor company".. No pressure. .No Hard Sell..Just a relaxed atmosphere, and advice if you have any questions...Really happy with my purchase, and would highly recommend a visit to meet Rod at his car sales in Long Eaton.....


  • 5

    100% service

    By Andrea M on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful service. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Completely satisfied

    By Martinod C on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Thorpe Leys Motor Company was excellent. I would definitely recommend them. One very happy customer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Smooth Transaction

    By Alexander C on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly from the start and no pressure placed on us to purchase the vehicle. Once we had decided the following day to purchase everything was carried out quickly and smoothly and the car was ready to collect the next day, with all appropriate checks and documents.


  • 5

    Good

    By ANTHONY L on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest dealer plessure to do bussiness with


  • 5

    excellent service 100% all round

    By Ellan F on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    purchased a mini,no hard sell. left alone to look around car,test drove by our selves.left to chat about purchase by our selves.all this and more made purchasing a car from thrope leys excellent.would have no hesitation to recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    The best car buying expierence ever.

    By John M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    May I say that I have nothing but praise for the proprietor of Thorpe Leys motor company. I am a 70 year old man with disabilities including had a stroke. He asked me about my problems. I also said in the past I'd had difficulties from other dealers. The car I purchased from him was immaculate and I look forward to driving the Toyota for a long time. I would like to thank them for their care and understanding for this confused old man. A first class show.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By LAURA D on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, genuine help with the sale of good quality cars. Very happy with my new car.


‹ Prev Next ›